Colors of Peace Video by Steve Clarke

Some still shots from ‘Colors of Peace’ video shot and edited by my talented friend Steve Clarke.  Whenever I watch MVs I’m always looking for still shots I find interesting…I’m sure my fellow photographers out there has the same habit right?  Anyways was such a fun day frolicking about at Chatuchuck Train Park, chasing butterflies, smelling flowers and definitely feeling at peace! Steve did an awesome job editing, directing, and filming! Hope you guys enjoy the Vid!

Ooh and while filming we randomly found a peace sign pin on the floor, which pretty much tied the whole concept together!

Peace peace peace & Love!

Yours

4 thoughts on “Colors of Peace Video by Steve Clarke

  1. Great video Diane…in the first minutes, it reminded me of a Bollywood movie (girls peeking from behind trees!)…but then it evolved into a deeper meaning…love the colors.

Leave a Reply

