Fight for Love – Inspo Post #11

Over dinner the other night I had a great conversation with my friend Steve.  He’s a spiritual one and  definately has a ‘sensei’ vibe about him.  As the topic of love and relationships came up I told him my story… he said the words that I’v been needing  to hear for the longest time, ‘Fight for what you love’. Some people may tell you to let it go….but if its truly what you want and you know it will make you happy, fight for it.  No matter what the outcome ( I hope its a positive one!), at least you’ll know you gave it your all. I know it could be scary.  I know it could be risky. But wouldn’t it be worth it  instead of just wondering? :)

Anyways I hope everyone had a amazing weekend!

Peace & so much Love,

Yours

Leave a Reply

