Inspo Post 2 – bad things, good people

During a discussion with my friend the other day he said to me ‘ bad things happen to good people all the time’… my response was ‘lets turn into bitches then maybe good things will start happening’ (jokingly tho!) Although I too pondered this thought and asked myself why bad things happen to good people (and vise versa), I see in from a diff perspective now.  I realized that instead of seeing it as ‘bad things happening to good people’ we should see it as ‘life lessons & experiences happen to good people’…;) It’s like the universe giving us a chance to learn, grow, and become even stronger better people.  If you think about it, some of the kindest most understanding people in the world are the ones who went through a lot  in their life.

Peace & Love

Yours!

2 thoughts on “Inspo Post 2 – bad things, good people

Leave a Reply

