Anandita – Fashion Shoot

A black and white shot I took from the fashion Shoot last Sunday. I especially love this one because all the 4 girls are looking naturally beautiful and having so much fun! This is just a sneak Peak but there’s a lot more photos to come. So stay tuned…

PS: it was the first time I ever shot photos of 4 models/people at once. Was it challenging? Yes. Will I do it again? Hells Yeah! Who doesn’t like a good fun challenge right?  I really enjoyed it and learned quite a bit from this shoot. Next time I’ll do a shoot of 14 models at once  if u want!

Peace & Love

Yours

2 thoughts on “Anandita – Fashion Shoot

Leave a Reply

