Trisha & Filippo’s Wedding Day

Last weekend I flew to Melbourne with K to attend Trisha & Filippos Wedding celebration, and had an incredible time.  Not to mention that the bride is one of my great friends for life!   I was more then happy to snap the beautiful moments away! And of course so happy for the Lovely Couple <3

Trisha & Filippos Wedding Day -March 26, 2011


Photos by: Yours & Kristo (except for the 2 photos i’m in)

Contact: dianepiroon@gmail.com

If anyone is getting married soon, contact me for your wedding photographer ;) I’m currently back in bangkok, but you can always fly me out to your wedding location right?

 

Leave a Reply

