Outfits & Oz

I feel I can always be more ‘funky’ with my style when I’m in Oz.  Maybe its because I dont walk out of the house then immediately start to sweat & melt all my make up away like I do in BKK. Anyways here are a few snaps! Enjoy & remember to stay true to your style (no matter where you are!) <3

Outfits & Oz

Sunny Day in perth! Wearing Mango Skirt (which i pulled into a tube dress), aviators, thin leather Belt, N holding some sumo salad & boost juice!

Sunny Perth & Lunch in the Park

Fading out the tan lines with this Mango Dress/Skirt

Skylines popping thru the Green Trees!

Accesorisng with Charms & Beaded Bracelets by Uma Jewelry

When its sunny…

Looking a tad confused here…

and now we’re in Melbourne, Latte City

New Nine West shoes

Organic Cafe in Vic Market

My Friends Wedding day! I’m wearing a Mint Green Dress from Siam (BKK), Cork & Coral Nine West Shoes, Black Cardi, Cotton On Scarf & Uma jewelry Necklace (which u cant see in this pic yet) Oh and patent leather bag’s from my mom’s closet

Street Art on our Walk – Part of reason I loveeee Melbourne!

Still Walking to my Friends house for Pre Wedding Photos

Passing more street art on the way to Trishas House

Still Walking…

Bridal Flowers- We made it to the bride & grooms house

Me & The girls freezing for photos

The Coolest Van Ever, it even matched my Dress

A picture that Shows the Necklace I’m wearing, this ones from the ‘Crystal Shine’ Collection, again by Uma Jewelry

Photos above are by: Kristo (I’ve showed the boy a few of my fave fashion blogs now hes trying to make me his muse)

And since I took my Canon to the Wedding and took about 500 photos, I will be posting more snaps of Trisha’s and Filipos Wedding soon! Its the first time I did a wedding shoot with the SLR and I def want to be doing more in the future! Stay tuned…

Peace & Love

Yours Truly

Leave a Reply

