Uma Jewelry ft in LOOK EAST Mag – March 2011 Issue!!!

Just this month an article on Uma Jewelry (the jewelry line by my mother and I), was featured in LOOK EAST Mag.  Of course I’m feeling very excited by this!  Its the first time an article on my work and also on the history of myself & my mama as the founder is printed in a Lifestyle  & Travel Magazine.  Thank you so much for the people at LOOK EAST for their help.  If your looking for great hotel, restaurants, and parties to go to, this Magazine’s got the 411!

Magazine available at: ASIA Books, Kinokuya, VIlla, any international book store in Thailand basically!

I hope you guys get a copy and get to read it.

My ultimate goal now, to have my piece ft in Italian Vogue (maybe in 50 years?!?!)

Enjoy the pics ladies & gents, and pls be sure to check out our  jewelry pieces at our store on Etsy, or at our studio in Bangkok!

Contact: Diane 084 525 1006

umajewelry@gmail.com

LOOK EAST March 2011

Page 52 ;)

A clearer image of the page & layout

Photo ft in Article – I took this pic of Ranjene wearing our Green Crystals & Beetle Wing Necklace: SOLD!

Shades of Yellow and White Pearls and Crystal Necklace: Available on Etsy

Purple Crystal and Custom Pendant Necklace – My Fave piece from our ‘Crystal Shine’ Collection

All pieces available on Etsy

Xx!

Diane

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

