Portraits, Beautiful Faces…

Portraits I took of  beautiful faces in Various Places….

Portraits

Regine aka ‘Chaitale’

My friends cousin, who I found cute & stylish so I told him to pose for me

Sai- Amazing Dancer I got to shoot

M Star

Sumati Shoot – Shes also my Co Host & One of my BFFs!

Sonia!

Lee Lee

John – one of the coolest cats I know, not to mention the smartest!

The Beautiful Ranjene

Bictor

Maya Shoot

Carl

I hope you guys enjoyed my Portraits Series. Man I love taking pictures of people. So much better then taking pictures of objects (they dont move when u tell them too!) Again, I modified these pictures into Black and White photos, I feel it portrays more feelings and emotions. By the way I havent taken out my new Canon on a date yet, so I gotta snap more pics soon! Stay tuned ;

And Pls feel free to contact me for info: dianepiroon@gmail.com

Xxoo,

Yours Truly

 

 

4 thoughts on “Portraits, Beautiful Faces…

Leave a Reply

