Black & White & Grays….

Turning any photo into a black and white one automatically makes it ‘cooler’, dont you think?  Often I modify pics into B&Ws (lets not forget the gray too), and the whole perception of the photo can change drastically.  Here’s a few I edited below. Some were taken by me,  some were by friends, some were by strangers who agreed to take pics for us while posed and say chizu!

 

Bar in Bk

Photoshoot I did of Wang

Photo by Paul – Wearing BF Jeans

Dancing & Embracing

amazing painting by my brothers friend, kate

Heart – n this pic was actually taken from a BB!

Favorite Converse

Ranjene Shoot by the Train Tracks…

Random Night Snaps

Resting up after Dancing it Up!

The Shoot I Did of the 3 Bros

Girl with Nice hair!

Walking down spiraling stairs…

Dancing like no ones watching

N more dancing, n fun having!

 

Well I hope you guys enjoyed them! :)

Xx,

Yours Truly

 

 

Leave a Reply

