This is why I exercise…

simply because I LOVE FOOD.  Oh and theres health benefits to exercising too of course!  Whenever I get dessert after a meal, I always reward myself with an extra 20 mins at the gym…

Pictures below are snaps I took of varoius dishes in various restaurants and places I dined at.  Getting rather hungry looking at these photos. So,  Anyone wanna grab a bite?

Handbags Cupcakes

Wedges (as a side dish)

Pizza Pizza!

Sushie Bushieee!

Sashimi Babimi

Vegetarian Stir Fry (as u can see im drinking ‘diet coke’ with this meal)

Scones

Veggie Skewers

Seafood Platter

Caprese

Choco cupcakes with floresent blue icing (I made this with Kristo!)

 

Well folks, I hope you enjoyed the photos!  And I’ll leave you with a little motto I live by, “work hard, play hard, eat a lot, work out  a lot”

X,

Yours truly

One thought on “This is why I exercise…

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention This is why I exercise… « Diane Piroon Photography -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

