The Sumati Series….

One of my best friends, my cohost & muse…Sumati.

The best subject for a photographer is someone who’s not shy in front of the camera.  Someone who’s not afraid to have fun,  be crazy, be themselves. Theres so many words to describe this girl. I’ll let the photos speak for itself…!

Enjoy

I hope you enjoyed the ‘Sumati Series’ as much as I did.

Pls feel free to contact me or leave any comments/feedbacks.  Would love to hear from you!

Contact:

dianepiroon@gmail.com

(664) 525 1006

And remember to check out ‘Water Lily People’ – a fashion blog by yours truly . Click on photo below and have a gander…

Be good everyone….

X

Yours truly

Leave a Reply

