On Location – Uma Jewelry Shoot….

Here are some pictures from ‘behind the scenes’ of my latest photo shoot of Uma Jewelry.  The pictures with me in them were taken by my talented friend, Paul.  The other ones were snapped by yours truely.  They didnt showcase the Jewelry, but because in my eyes the picture were interstingly intrigueing I messed around with it and turned it black and white (and we cant forget gray!)  Do enjoy.  And of course if you need a photographer in bangkok (or if u wish to  fly me out to some foreign land) do contact me!

(my photos are on sale at: http://www.etsy.com/shop/umaart)

x,

Yours Truly

Contact: 084 5252 1006

or

dianepiroon@gmail.com

Check out my photos on sale at Etsy!

Leave a Reply

