A new day, another photo blog….

This is a test shoot I did of  3 boys, ahem MEN.  My brother (Mike), my brother from another mother (Kelvin) and my ‘Brotha’ (Paul).  I love these boys to bits, and although they were being extra difficult, and doing the best they can to annoy  me, a good photographer never loses their ‘cool.’  So yes, I stayed cool and snapped away.  Enjoy…..

Photographer & Stylist:  Yours Truly

‘Michael, Kelvin, Paul’

dsc_0104

dsc_0114

dsc_01881

dsc_0239

dsc_01401

n215600248_30539307_89412


Leave a Reply

